skip to main content
Title
Facebook Twitter

Vela, Joe Principal velaj@oeisd.org
Garcia, Cindy Counselor GarciaC@oeisd.org

Garcia, Cindy Counselor GarciaC@oeisd.org
Gomez, Alma 7th grade Tx History teacher GomezA@oeisd.org
Gomez, Maribell 7th grade Science teacher gomezm@oeisd.org
Hernandez, Adam Social Studies hernandeza@oeisd.org
Hinojosa, Yolanda 8th grade Math teacher/Girls Athletics Coach HinojosaY@oeisd.org
Molina, Maureen 6th Intro. Compuer Science , Keyboarding MolinaO@oeisd.org
Nelson, Kimberly English nelsonk1@oeisd.org
Ramirez, Roland PE /Coach ramirezr@oeisd.org
Rash, Steven Band Director RashS@oeisd.org
Rodriguez, Elodia ELA rodrigueze@oeisd.org
Ruiz, Belinda 6th Grade Teacher ruizb@oeisd.org
Salas , Alexandra 8th Grade Science salasa@oeisd.org
Swartsfager, Blyth English swartsfagerb@oeisd.org
Sykora, Mandilea 7th grade Math teacher sykoram@oeisd.org
Wicks , Alexa English wicksa@oeisd.org
Williams, Nathan Band williamsn@oeisd.org
Zastryzny, Rick Math zastryznyr@oeisd.org

Martinez, Venessa Secretary martinezv@oeisd.org
Ortiz, Amanda SPED ortiza@oeisd.org
Perez, Claudina Library perezc@oeisd.org
Rivera, Eileen PE/Coach riverae@oeisd.org
Sanchez, April SPED sancheza@oeisd.org
Button